Congratulations Ger Cafferkey   06/01/2020

Congratulations to na Stioganaigh's Ger Cafferkey @gcafferkey who is to be honoured at the @mayonewssport Club Stars awards this Saturday night, with the 'Spirit of Mayo - Personality of the Year' award which is dedicated to the memory of Neill O'Neill.

Best of luck to five Club men who have been nominated for this season’s Club Stars ‘Team of the Year’.

The final XV will also be revealed at the 15th annual Club Stars banquet including Ger Cafferkey, Padraig O’Hora, Jack Irwin, Seán Regan and Ciarán Treacy.