• 1 Ballina Stephenites Senior Team 2018
  • 1 Casino Night June 16, Hotel Ballina Tickets avail Ballina Tourist Office Morans Shoes Clarkes Convenience Store
  • 1 Mr P Egan and fellow team Colleagues as P is presented with Club Person of the Year 2017
  • 1 Ballina Stephenites GAA Club with 2018 Club Sponsors Ballina Motor Care
  • 1 David Clarke Double All Star Winner 2016 2017

Latest News

Glitz n Glam Casino Night returns to...
08/05/2018
Ballina Stephenites GAA Club is proud to announce the return...
read on


A Great Turnout for Mayo Day
07/05/2018
Thank you to everybody who joined us for our #Mayoday Car Treasure...
read on




Fixtures

Saturday 21st July, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
19:00 Killala vs Ballina Stephenites Peter Geraghty Killala
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
North Mayo U14 A Championship
12:00 Ballina Stephenites vs Ardnaree Pat Dowling James Stephens Park
Tuesday 07th August, 2018
Homeland Under 16 A Championship Cup
19:00 Ballina Stephenites vs Claremorris TBC James Stephens Park
Wednesday 08th August, 2018
Homeland Under 16 F Championship 2018
19:00 Ballina Stephenites vs Westport GAA TBC James Stephens Park
North Mayo U14 C Championship
19:00 Ballina Stephenites vs Knockmore TBC James Stephens Park
Saturday 11th August, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
19:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Ballina Stephenites TBC Hollymount-Carramore
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
12:00 Ballina Stephenites vs Westport GAA TBC James Stephens Park
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Homeland Under 16 F Championship 2018
19:00 Breaffy vs Ballina Stephenites TBC Breaffy
Thursday 16th August, 2018
North Mayo U14 C Championship
19:00 Bonniconlon vs Ballina Stephenites TBC Bonniconlon
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
14:00 Ballina Stephenites vs Crossmolina Deel Rovers TBC James Stephens Park
Saturday 25th August, 2018
Mayo Snr Championship Group 1
00:00 Ballina Stephenites vs Ballaghaderreen TBC James Stephens Park
view all fixtures here

Results

Tuesday 17th July, 2018
Homeland Under 16 A Championship Group 2
Ballina Stephenites 6 - 12 vs 0 - 11 Bohola Moy Davitts
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 15 vs 0 - 14 Tuar Mhic Éadaigh
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Under 14 A Championship Finals 2018
Breaffy 7 - 9 vs 1 - 8 Ballina Stephenites
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Homeland Under 16 F Championship 2018
Knockmore - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
Homeland Under 16 A Championship Group 2
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Ballintubber
Under 14 E Championship Group 2
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Breaffy
Monday 09th July, 2018
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group C
Ballina Stephenites 3 - 11 vs 2 - 3 Béal an Mhuirthead
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group L
Ballina Stephenites 5 - 4 vs 1 - 4 Béal an Mhuirthead
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
Castlebar Mitchels 3 - 17 vs 2 - 11 Ballina Stephenites
Friday 06th July, 2018
North Mayo Minor A Championship 2018
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 7 vs 3 - 13 Knockmore
Thursday 05th July, 2018
Under 14 A Championship Finals 2018
Ballina Stephenites 3 - 13 vs 2 - 14 Bohola Moy Davitts
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
Homeland Under 16 F Championship 2018
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Castlebar Mitchels
Under 14 E Championship Group 2
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Homeland Under 16 A Championship Group 2
Kilmeena 0 - 5 vs 6 - 17 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group C
Kiltane 1 - 6 vs 1 - 9 Ballina Stephenites
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group L
Ardmoy 4 - 8 vs 4 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 01st July, 2018
Mayo Junior A Championship - Group 4
Charlestown Sarsfields 5 - 13 vs 2 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Under 14 A Championship Group 3
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 3 vs 7 - 13 Breaffy
Under 14 E Championship Group 2
Westport GAA 8 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 25th June, 2018
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group C
Ballina Stephenites 6 - 12 vs 2 - 4 Naomh Padraig
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group L
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 4 vs 5 - 11 Naomh Padraig
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 15 vs 1 - 15 Knockmore
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Under 14 A Championship Group 3
Aghamore 0 - 6 vs 2 - 13 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 11th June, 2018
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group C
Ardnaree 1 - 9 vs 2 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group L
Ardnaree 2 - 1 vs 12 - 8 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 10th June, 2018
M Walsh Group 2
Westport GAA 2 - 8 vs 0 - 12 Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Under 14 Division 1B Cup 2018
Béal an Mhuirthead 3 - 6 vs 5 - 5 Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
Under 16 League Divison 1Cup
Castlebar Mitchels 3 - 10 vs 0 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 28th May, 2018
U12 Spring league Group J 2018
Castlebar Mitchels - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 17 vs 2 - 8 Davitts
Under 16 League Divison 1Cup
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 21 vs 3 - 11 Westport GAA
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
Kiltimagh 3 - 9 vs 0 - 16 Ballina Stephenites
Friday 25th May, 2018
Minor League Division 1A
Béal an Mhuirthead 3 - 9 vs 3 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Under 14 Division 1B Cup 2018
Ballina Stephenites 11 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Claremorris
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Under 16 League Division 6 Cup
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 13 vs 0 - 10 Breaffy
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Under 16 League Division 1
Béal an Mhuirthead 0 - 2 vs 10 - 11 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 21st May, 2018
U12 Spring League Grp A
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 7 vs 7 - 13 Westport GAA
U12 Spring league Group J 2018
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 3 vs 2 - 7 Westport GAA
Sunday 20th May, 2018
M Walsh Group 2
Garrymore 3 - 13 vs 2 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Mayo Junior A Championship - Group 4
Knockmore 2 - 13 vs 1 - 9 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 17th May, 2018
Under 14 League Division 5A
Ballina Stephenites 5 - 10 vs 2 - 6 Westport GAA
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Under 16 League Division 6 Cup
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 14 vs 1 - 17 Breaffy
Monday 14th May, 2018
Minor League Division 1A
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 9 vs 4 - 13 Westport GAA
U12 Spring League Grp A
Castlebar Mitchels 6 - 7 vs 1 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Saturday 12th May, 2018
M Walsh Group 2
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Ballintubber
Thursday 10th May, 2018
Minor League Division 1A
Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin 2 - 11 vs 2 - 11 Ballina Stephenites
Under 14 Division 1B Cup 2018
Breaffy 8 - 8 vs 2 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
Under 14 League Division 5A
Castlebar Mitchels 10 - 15 vs 1 - 5 Ballina Stephenites
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Under 16 League Division 6 Cup
Ballina Stephenites 6 - 11 vs 4 - 7 Westport GAA
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
Under 16 League Division 1
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 8 vs 2 - 18 Westport GAA
Monday 07th May, 2018
U12 Spring League Grp A
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 1 vs 5 - 14 Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin
U12 Spring league Group J 2018
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 4 vs 3 - 15 Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin
Sunday 06th May, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
Swinford 0 - 18 vs 1 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 12 vs 1 - 8 Garrymore
Friday 04th May, 2018
Minor League Division 1A
Westport GAA 0 - 19 vs 0 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
Under 14 Division 1B Cup 2018
Ballina Stephenites 6 - 8 vs 3 - 7 Ballinrobe
Under 14 League Division 5A
Breaffy 7 - 8 vs 6 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
Under 16 League Division 1
Castlebar Mitchels 2 - 9 vs 1 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
Under 16 League Division 6
Breaffy 6 - 8 vs 5 - 13 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 7 vs 3 - 19 Knockmore
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
Claremorris 1 - 9 vs 0 - 11 Ballina Stephenites
Friday 27th April, 2018
Minor League Division 1A
Ballina Stephenites 5 - 11 vs 3 - 10 Castlebar Mitchels
Thursday 26th April, 2018
Under 14 League Division 1A 2018
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 7 vs 2 - 12 Castlebar Mitchels
Monday 23rd April, 2018
Under 16 League Division 1
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 8 vs 2 - 10 Claremorris
U12 Spring League Grp A
Knockmore 4 - 11 vs 1 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
U12 Spring league Group J 2018
Knockmore 6 - 4 vs 4 - 2 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 11 vs 3 - 15 Castlebar Mitchels
Saturday 21st April, 2018
Mayo Junior A Championship - Group 4
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 6 vs 2 - 16 Balla
Thursday 19th April, 2018
Under 14 League Division 1A 2018
Béal an Mhuirthead 3 - 7 vs 4 - 9 Ballina Stephenites
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
Under 16 League Division 6
Westport GAA - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 17th April, 2018
Under 16 League Division 1
Ballina Stephenites 6 - 16 vs 1 - 6 Béal an Mhuirthead
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
Crossmolina Deel Rovers 0 - 9 vs 1 - 11 Ballina Stephenites
Tain Lge(U11)
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 1 vs 6 - 12 Roscommon Gaels
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 0 vs 11 - 9 Skehana
Friday 13th April, 2018
Under 16 League Division 6
Ballina Stephenites 9 - 15 vs 3 - 5 Swinford
Thursday 12th April, 2018
Under 14 League Division 1A 2018
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 3 vs 5 - 13 Westport GAA
Under 14 League Division 5A
Westport GAA 5 - 19 vs 3 - 8 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 9 vs 3 - 8 Kilmovee Shamrocks
Saturday 07th April, 2018
Mayo Snr Championship Group 1
Castlebar Mitchels 2 - 18 vs 1 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
Friday 06th April, 2018
Minor League Division 1A
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 6 vs 3 - 14 Béal an Mhuirthead
Thursday 05th April, 2018
Under 14 League Division 5A
Ballina Stephenites 6 - 5 vs 1 - 8 Castlebar Mitchels
Wednesday 04th April, 2018
Under 16 League Division 6
Ballina Stephenites 6 - 10 vs 1 - 2 Knockmore
Monday 02nd April, 2018
Minor League Division 1A
Castlebar Mitchels 2 - 6 vs 1 - 5 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 01st April, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
Ballintubber 3 - 15 vs 0 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
Ballintubber 0 - 14 vs 0 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
Friday 30th March, 2018
Under 16 League Division 1
Westport GAA 1 - 9 vs 5 - 14 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 29th March, 2018
Under 14 League Division 1A 2018
Breaffy 6 - 10 vs 7 - 11 Ballina Stephenites
Under 14 League Division 5A
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 9 vs 3 - 7 Breaffy
Wednesday 28th March, 2018
Under 16 League Division 6
Castlebar Mitchels 0 - 1 vs 8 - 12 Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 27th March, 2018
Under 16 League Division 1
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 6 vs 2 - 12 Castlebar Mitchels
Saturday 24th March, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 9 vs 2 - 7 Aghamore
Friday 23rd March, 2018
Minor League Division 1A
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 8 vs 2 - 13 Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin
Tuesday 20th March, 2018
Under 16 League Division 1
Claremorris 5 - 3 vs 3 - 19 Ballina Stephenites
view all results here

Local Lotto

 

Membership

Player Profile

David Twomey

Upcoming Events