• 1 Mr P Egan and fellow team Colleagues as P is presented with Club Person of the Year 2017
  • 1 Ballina Stephenites Senior Team 2018
  • 1 David Clarke Double All Star Winner 2016 2017
  • 1 Ballina Stephenites GAA Club with 2018 Club Sponsors Ballina Motor Care
  • 1 Casino Night June 16, Hotel Ballina Tickets avail Ballina Tourist Office Morans Shoes Clarkes Convenience Store

Latest News

Weekly Lotto
09/08/2018
Congrats to all who matched 3 numbers and share in the weekly...
read on


Quiz Night
09/08/2018
More fun and frolics at the Western Care Ass Quiz Night hosted...
read on




Fixtures

Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
12:00 Charlestown Sarsfields vs Ballina Stephenites Vincent Joyce Fr. O'Hara Park
Under 15 League Division 1B
11:00 Ballina Stephenites vs Claremorris Liam Henry James Stephens Park
Monday 24th September, 2018
Under 13 League Division 1B
18:30 Ballina Stephenites vs Kiltimagh Se Mac James Stephens Park
Under 13 League Division 5B
18:30 Ballina Stephenites vs Kiltimagh Sean Tolan James Stephens Park
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
17:00 Ballina Stephenites vs Breaffy TBC James Stephens Park
Sunday 30th September, 2018
North Mayo Junior A Championship
14:00 Ballina Stephenites vs Cill Chomain TBC James Stephens Park
Under 15 League Division 1B
11:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Ballina Stephenites Michael Herr Tallagh
Under 15 League Division 4B
11:00 Ballina Stephenites vs Castlebar Mitchels Pat Dowling James Stephens Park
Sunday 07th October, 2018
11:00 Ballina Stephenites vs Westport GAA TBC James Stephens Park
Sunday 14th October, 2018
Under 15 League Division 1B
11:00 Ballina Stephenites vs Boholla Moy Davitts TBC James Stephens Park
view all fixtures here

Results

Monday 17th September, 2018
Under 13 League Division 5B
Ardnaree - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Mayo Junior A Championship - Knockout
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 18 vs 1 - 11 Crossmolina Deel Rovers
Under 15 League Division 1B
Knockmore 0 - 7 vs 2 - 11 Ballina Stephenites
Under 15 League Division 4B
Knockmore 0 - 5 vs 8 - 13 Ballina Stephenites
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
Charlestown Sarsfields 1 - 9 vs 1 - 11 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 10th September, 2018
Under 13 League Division 4B
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Swinford
Sunday 09th September, 2018
Mayo Snr Championship Group 1
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 8 vs 0 - 11 Aghamore
Thursday 06th September, 2018
Under 13 League Division 5B
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 12 vs 2 - 2 Claremorris
Monday 03rd September, 2018
North Mayo U16 A Championship 2018
Béal an Mhuirthead 2 - 9 vs 4 - 8 Ballina Stephenites
Under 13 League Division 1B
Knockmore 4 - 10 vs 2 - 8 Ballina Stephenites
Under 13 League Division 4B
Mayo Gaels - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Under 13 League Division 5B
Knockmore 7 - 4 vs 4 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 27th August, 2018
Under 13 League Division 1B
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 13 vs 5 - 16 Claremorris
Under 13 League Division 4B
Kilmovee Shamrocks - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Mayo Snr Championship Group 1
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 11 vs 2 - 9 Ballaghaderreen
Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
North Mayo U16 C Championship 2018
Knockmore - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
North Mayo U16 A Championship 2018
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 10 vs 2 - 12 Knockmore
Monday 20th August, 2018
Under 13 League Division 1B
Bohola Moy Davitts 7 - 14 vs 2 - 5 Ballina Stephenites
Under 13 League Division 4B
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 0 vs 0 - 1 Bonniconlon
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
Ballina Stephenites 3 - 22 vs 0 - 8 Crossmolina Deel Rovers
Saturday 18th August, 2018
Mayo Junior A Championship - Knockout
Tuar Mhic Éadaigh 5 - 19 vs 0 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 16th August, 2018
Mayo Minor A Championship Group 4
Ballaghaderreen 7 - 13 vs 0 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
North Mayo U14 A Championship
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 12 vs 3 - 6 Béal an Mhuirthead
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Homeland Under 16 F Championship 2018
Breaffy 0 - 1 vs 0 - 0 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 12 vs 6 - 17 Westport GAA
Saturday 11th August, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
Hollymount-Carramore 0 - 9 vs 1 - 13 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 09th August, 2018
Mayo Minor A Championship Group 4
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 12 vs 0 - 19 Carras
North Mayo U14 A Championship
Crossmolina Deel Rovers 1 - 9 vs 11 - 8 Ballina Stephenites
Wednesday 08th August, 2018
Homeland Under 16 F Championship 2018
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Westport GAA
North Mayo U14 C Championship
Ballina Stephenites 5 - 6 vs 9 - 14 Knockmore
Tuesday 07th August, 2018
Homeland Under 16 A Championship Cup
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 16 vs 6 - 5 Claremorris
Monday 23rd July, 2018
North Mayo U14 A Championship
Ballina Stephenites 13 - 12 vs 4 - 6 Ardnaree
Saturday 21st July, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
Killala 1 - 8 vs 2 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
Homeland Under 16 A Championship Group 2
Ballina Stephenites 6 - 12 vs 0 - 11 Bohola Moy Davitts
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 15 vs 0 - 14 Tuar Mhic Éadaigh
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Under 14 A Championship Finals 2018
Breaffy 7 - 9 vs 1 - 8 Ballina Stephenites
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Homeland Under 16 F Championship 2018
Knockmore - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
Homeland Under 16 A Championship Group 2
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Ballintubber
Under 14 E Championship Group 2
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Breaffy
Monday 09th July, 2018
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group C
Ballina Stephenites 3 - 11 vs 2 - 3 Béal an Mhuirthead
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group L
Ballina Stephenites 5 - 4 vs 1 - 4 Béal an Mhuirthead
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
Castlebar Mitchels 3 - 17 vs 2 - 11 Ballina Stephenites
Friday 06th July, 2018
North Mayo Minor A Championship 2018
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 7 vs 3 - 13 Knockmore
Thursday 05th July, 2018
Under 14 A Championship Finals 2018
Ballina Stephenites 3 - 13 vs 2 - 14 Bohola Moy Davitts
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
Homeland Under 16 F Championship 2018
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Castlebar Mitchels
Under 14 E Championship Group 2
Ballina Stephenites - vs - Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Homeland Under 16 A Championship Group 2
Kilmeena 0 - 5 vs 6 - 17 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group C
Kiltane 1 - 6 vs 1 - 9 Ballina Stephenites
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group L
Ardmoy 4 - 8 vs 4 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 01st July, 2018
Mayo Junior A Championship - Group 4
Charlestown Sarsfields 5 - 13 vs 2 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Under 14 A Championship Group 3
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 3 vs 7 - 13 Breaffy
Under 14 E Championship Group 2
Westport GAA 8 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 25th June, 2018
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group C
Ballina Stephenites 6 - 12 vs 2 - 4 Naomh Padraig
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group L
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 4 vs 5 - 11 Naomh Padraig
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 15 vs 1 - 15 Knockmore
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Under 14 A Championship Group 3
Aghamore 0 - 6 vs 2 - 13 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 11th June, 2018
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group C
Ardnaree 1 - 9 vs 2 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group L
Ardnaree 2 - 1 vs 12 - 8 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 10th June, 2018
M Walsh Group 2
Westport GAA 2 - 8 vs 0 - 12 Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Under 14 Division 1B Cup 2018
Béal an Mhuirthead 3 - 6 vs 5 - 5 Ballina Stephenites
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
Under 16 League Divison 1Cup
Castlebar Mitchels 3 - 10 vs 0 - 7 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 28th May, 2018
U12 Spring league Group J 2018
Castlebar Mitchels - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 4
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 17 vs 2 - 8 Davitts
Under 16 League Divison 1Cup
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 21 vs 3 - 11 Westport GAA
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 1
Kiltimagh 3 - 9 vs 0 - 16 Ballina Stephenites
Friday 25th May, 2018
Minor League Division 1A
Béal an Mhuirthead 3 - 9 vs 3 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Under 14 Division 1B Cup 2018
Ballina Stephenites 11 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Claremorris
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Under 16 League Division 6 Cup
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 13 vs 0 - 10 Breaffy
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Under 16 League Division 1
Béal an Mhuirthead 0 - 2 vs 10 - 11 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 21st May, 2018
U12 Spring League Grp A
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 7 vs 7 - 13 Westport GAA
U12 Spring league Group J 2018
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 3 vs 2 - 7 Westport GAA
Sunday 20th May, 2018
M Walsh Group 2
Garrymore 3 - 13 vs 2 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Mayo Junior A Championship - Group 4
Knockmore 2 - 13 vs 1 - 9 Ballina Stephenites
view all results here

Local Lotto

 

Membership

Player Profile

Shane Melia

Upcoming Events