• 1 Mr Danny Gallagher and Family
  • 1 Ballina Stephenites with Sponsors Ballina Motor Care
  • 1
  • 1 Ballina Stephenites Presentation Night 2016
  • 1 Ballina Stephenites Presentation Night 2016

Latest News

Table quiz Ballina GardaĆ­ Mizen2Malin...
07/09/2017
Na Stiofanaigh's Chairman, Michael Kilkenny officiates at...
read on


MINOR B CHAMPIONSHIP
25/08/2017
FRIDAY AUGUST 25THBREAFFY V BALLINA STEHENITES @ 7PM#FTTGOV
read on




Fixtures

view all fixtures here

Results

Sunday 12th November, 2017
Mayo Snr League 2017-Group 1B
The Neale 0 - 4 vs 2 - 22 Ballina Stephenites
Saturday 11th November, 2017
U/21 A Championship - Group 1
Aghamore 2 - 11 vs 1 - 3 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 30th October, 2017
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 11 vs 4 - 19 Castlebar Mitchels
Sunday 29th October, 2017
Mayo Snr League 2017-Group 1D
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 13 vs 3 - 16 Ballycastle
Saturday 28th October, 2017
Under 14 Division 6 Cup
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 9 vs 6 - 10 Westport GAA
Saturday 21st October, 2017
Mayo Snr League 2017-Group 1D
Ballintubber - vs - Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 15th October, 2017
Under 15 League Division 1A
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 19 vs 2 - 8 Claremorris
Sunday 08th October, 2017
Mayo Senior Championship - Knockout
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 11 vs 4 - 13 Garrymore
Saturday 07th October, 2017
Mayo Snr League 2017-Group 1D
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 6 vs 1 - 18 Kilmeena
Thursday 05th October, 2017
Under 13 Division 4 Cup
Westport GAA 1 - 9 vs 1 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Under 15 League Division 1A
Ballina Stephenites 1 - 12 vs 0 - 11 Castlebar Mitchels
Saturday 30th September, 2017
Mayo Senior Championship - Group 4
Ballina Stephenites 3 - 8 vs 1 - 10 Castlebar Mitchels
Friday 29th September, 2017
Under 15 League Division 1A
Ballina Stephenites 8 - 17 vs 0 - 4 Knockmore
Thursday 28th September, 2017
Under 13 League Division 1B
Westport GAA 2 - 13 vs 1 - 6 Ballina Stephenites
Under 13 League Division 4B
Ballina Stephenites 3 - 7 vs 1 - 3 Kilmeena
Tuesday 26th September, 2017
Under 15 League Division 1A
Westport GAA 8 - 16 vs 4 - 11 Ballina Stephenites
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Mayo Snr League 2017-Group 1B
Ballina Stephenites 2 - 10 vs 0 - 2 Ballinrobe
Mayo Snr League 2017-Group 1D
Garrymore - vs - Ballina Stephenites
view all results here

Local Lotto

 

Membership

Player Profile

David Twomey

Upcoming Events